After creating an estimate, you have the ability to then copy the estimate after the original has been saved. Simply open the estimate back up and click "Copy Estimate." 

NOTE: You only need to copy an estimate if...

  1. The customer is moving out of storage - this will save you time as you will not need to redo the inventory over again. 
  2. If it is a repeat customer and they are moving the same items as their 1st move.

Once you click "Copy Estimate", you will go through the estimate as you normally would and make any needed changes / adjustments and save. 

Proceed to book the job as you normally would.

Did this answer your question?