There is a simple process for merging customers or prospects who may have accidentally been duplicated in your system. This can only be performed by an admin.

NOTE: THIS CAN'T BE UNDONE.


Search for the main prospect or client in your search bar on the top of your page. Make sure you are on their account data tab. 


Then click on the blue "Edit" button at the top right of the page. Once you do this you will notice on the right side of the page you will see the below. "Match".

Enter the name of the second Customer or Prospect in the box. Make sure to select the right name. 

Once you have selected the customer click the "Merge" button (GREEN). 

NOTE: THIS CAN'T BE UNDONE.

When you do this it will merge all of the below info:

  • Related People
  • Estimates
  • Moves
  • Event Notes
  • Emails
  • Payments
  • Documents
  • Tasks
Did this answer your question?