***NOTE... THIS MAY NOT BE UNDONE. THIS SHOULD ONLY BE DONE FOR ESTIMATES OR JOBS YOU DO NOT NEED IN THE SYSTEM***
Search the prospect or customer and go to their account data page as seen below.
Next, navigate to either the "Estimates" or "Moves" tab depending on what you need to delete.
If you have the proper permissions, you will see a trash can in the "Action" column. Clicking this will permanently delete the Estimate or Move and all its associated data.