When a customer calls to cancel their move, you may do so from the customer's Confirmation Page.

Go to your Dispatch Calendar and select the date of the customer's move. Once on the Dispatch Calendar, Click the circle in the top right corner of the job. This will open up the confirmation window.

Scroll to the bottom of this window and click "Cancel Job". 

Once you have selected "Cancel Job" You have the option to then write a reason for cancellation. The confirmation window will disappear, the Dispatch Schedule will refresh, and the customer's job will no longer show on screen.


If you go to the customer's "Account Data"/ profile page, next to their estimate, you will see that the job is now marked as "Cancelled".

Did this answer your question?